So Christ himself gave the apostles, the prophets, the evangelists, the pastors and teachers, to equip his people for works of service, so that the body of Christ may be built up until we all reach unity in the faith and in the knowledge of the Son of God and become mature, attaining to the whole measure of the fullness of Christ.

Ephesians 4:11-13 (New International Version)

Aide for Friends
Sister Ella Pough

Adult Praise Team
Sister Deborah Butler, President

Audio Ministry
Rev. Dr. Joe E. Nock
Trustee in Training Trustee Natalia Nock
Sister Carlette M. Foreman
Sister Deborah Herbert
Trustee Aide Crystal Binns

Church Historian
Sister Geneva McCullers

Computer Ministry
Rev. Dr. Joe E. Nock                                                                                                                                                                                              Brother Franklin Atheas

Culinary Ministry
Deaconess Deborah Butler, President
Trustee Aide Lynda Rice, Vice President

Deacon Clifford Stevenson

Evangelism Ministry
Minister Roland Foreman
Minister Henry Parker

Financial Committee
Rev. Dr. Joe E. Nock

Food Cupboard Ministry
Sister Gloria White

Funeral Coordinator

Gospel Chorus
Sister Deborah Butler, President

Hospitality Ministry
Sister Cheryl Vaughan, President

Ladies Auxiliary Ushers
Trustee Aide Doretha Granger, President

Library website
Deaconess Janice Berrian, Librarian
Sister Alicia Walton, Assistant Librarian

Male Chorus

Men’s Ministry
Rev. Dr. Joe E. Nock

Missionary Ministry
Sister Stephanie Thomas, President

Sister Ella Pough, Vice President

Naomi’s Ministry
Sister Ella Pough, President                                                                                                                                                                            Sister Naomi Jackson-Pollard, Vice President

Mother of the Church                                                                                                                                                                                       Mother Annie Lois Simmons

Music Ministry
Deacon Seymour Berrian, Minister of Music
Sister Nakia Shepherd – Pianist
Deacon Ronald Butler, Drummer

New Members Adult
Deaconess Janice Berrian, Ministry Advisor

New Members Youth

Praise Dancers
Sister Gabrielle Morrison

President’s Council
Trustee Frankie Granger, President
Dr.  Elzora Shoultz, Vice President

Scholarship Ministry
Sister Diane Holmes, President                                                                                                                                                                       Sister Geneva Holmes, Vice President

Seasoned Saints
Trustee Aide Lynda Rice, President

Senior Choir
Sister Deborah Fulmore, President
Sister Joan Butler, Vice President

Senior Ushers
Trustee Frankie Granger, President
Trustee in Training Trustee Lucius Parker, Vice President

Sick Committee
All Deacons

Sunday School
Dr. Elzora Shoultz, Superintendent
Sister Gwynn Gaines, Assistant Superintendent

Unity Day 2018

Vacation Bible School
Minister Roland Foreman
Sister Carlette M. Foreman

Van Ministry
Trustee Frankie Granger

Women’s Ministry
First Lady Michelle Nock

Chosen Generation

Youth Church
First Lady Michelle Nock
Minister Roland Foreman, Jr.
Sister Gabrielle Morrison
Sister Carlette M. Foreman
Sister Gail Slappy
Sister Lowell Parker
Youth Ushers